www.tec4U.com
www.forgis.de

Following three highly-promising years as providers of further education within the framework of the EU's MENTOR programme, tec4U and FORGIS have received the go-ahead from the German Federal Ministry for Commerce and Employment to continue their successful work. The amount allocated to the WISDOM project amounts to approximately 1.2 million Euros.

These funds are to be used primarily to provide support for Saarland-based companies supplying goods and/or services to the automotive industry to integrate themselves into supra-regional co-operation networks with system supplier status, and to negotiate their way effectively within these networks.

Using training courses tailored to the needs of each individual company, courses covering the areas of effectiveness within networks and co-operation projects, current problematic areas from fields including the automotive industry, business processes, development processes and new trends in technology are addressed. This provides an opportunity, particularly for the companies that have organised themselves into the automotive.saarland network, to introduce, free of charge, a new qualification for their employees.

The project is a logical continuation of the work of the previous project, MENTOR, a context in which, over the past two years, tec4U alone deployed funds from the EU amounting to approximately 400,000 Euros on regional and supra-regional training measures. As a result, a total of more than 100 qualification measures were implemented in 60 companies.

Firms wanting to benefit from these measures may communicate their interest to tec4U or FORGIS in writing. Priority will be given to providing training courses that will have the broadest possible effect and that are in harmony with the objectives of the programme. A list of the full range of training courses available can be provided on request.

Contact
Joachim Boes
FORGIS GmbH
Altenkesseler Strasse 17/ D2
D-66115 Saarbrücken, Germany
Telephone ++49+681 92 747 251
Telefax ++49+681 92 747 351
E-mail

Neues
Profil
Team
Fakten
Leistung
Kunden
Archiv
Kontakt

www.tec4U.com
www.forgis.de

Nach drei viel versprechenden Jahren als Weiterbildungsanbieter innerhalb des EU-Programms MENTOR haben tec4U und FORGIS vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Arbeit die Zusage erhalten, ihre erfolgreiche Arbeit fortzuführen. Die Projektsumme für WISDOM beträgt ca. 1,2 Mio. Euro.

Mit diesen Geldern soll insbesondere saarländischen Unternehmen aus der Automobilzulieferbranche eine Hilfestellung gegeben werden, sich in überregionalen Kooperationsverbünden mit Systemlieferantenstatus zusammen-zuschließen und zurechtzufinden.

Mittels auf die Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Unternehmen zugeschnittener Schulungen aus den Bereichen Netzwerkfähigkeit und Kooperationsprojekte werden aktuelle Fragestellungen u.a. aus der Automobilbranche, dem Bereich Geschäfts- bzw. Entwicklungsprozesse und neuen Technologietrends behandelt. Dies ist insbesondere für die im Netzwerk automotive.saarland organisierten Unternehmen eine Möglichkeit, eine kostenfreie Mitarbeiterqualifizierung umzusetzen.

Das Projekt ist eine logische Weiterführung der Arbeit aus dem vorangegangenen Projekt MENTOR, in dem allein von tec4U in den letzten beiden Jahren EU-Fördergelder in Höhe von ca. 400.000 Euro für regionale und überregionale Schulungsmaßnahmen verwendet worden sind. Insgesamt wurden damit in 60 Unternehmen über 100 Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen durchgeführt.

Firmen, die von dieser Maßnahme profitieren wollen, haben die Möglichkeit, ihr Interesse schriftlich bei tec4U oder FORGIS anzumelden. Es werden mit Priorität die Schulungen angeboten, die eine möglichst breite Wirkung haben und mit den Programmzielen übereinstimmen. Das vollständige Schulungsangebot kann auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Kontakt
Joachim Boes
FORGIS GmbH
Altenkesseler Straße 17/ D2
D-66115 Saarbrücken
Telefon +49 (0) 681 92 747 251
Telefax +49 (0) 681 92 747 351
E-Mail